Rep. Johnson wins reelection in 6th District

Marietta Times, November 9, 2022; By Nancy Taylor William Leslie “Bill” Johnson has won a seventh consecutive two-year term representing Ohio’s 6th Congressional District in the U.S. House of Representatives. Johnson, a Republican from Marietta, Washington County, won by a lopsided margin Tuesday in the race against Louis G. Lyras, a Democrat from Campbell, Mahoning […]